What I Feel in One Song: All Too Well – Taylor Swift


 

“We’re singing in the car, getting lost upstate

……………..

You almost ran the red ’cause you were looking over me

……………..

You taught me about your past, thinking your future was me

………………

Down the stairs, I was there, I remember it all too well

……………….

Well, maybe we got lost in translation, maybe I ask for too much

………………..

After plaid shirt days and nights when you make me your own, now you mail back my things and I walk home alone…”

Tinggalkan Balasan

